Headquarters - Richmond, VA
5120 Jefferson Davis Highway

Richmond, VA  23234

Phone: 804-271-9471

Fax: 804-271-2539

President

Bill Grubb

 

Chief Financial Officer

Michelle Grubb-Solaimani

Cell: 804-334-1789

Email: michelle@wogrubb.com

 

Vice President - Sales and Business Development

Scott McDougle

Cell: 804-229-3298

Email: smcdougle@wogrubb.com

 

Senior Vice President - Major Projects

George "Jigger" Tanner

Cell: 804-347-5145

Email: gtanner@wogrubb.com

 

Vice President - Operations and Major Projects

Keith Rind

Cell: 804-385-1634

Email: keithrind@wogrubb.com

 

Director of Corporate Safety

Chuck Cooke

Cell: 804-314-8667

Email: chuckcooke@wogrubb.com

 

 

 

Corporate Maintenance Manager

Doug Adkins

Cell: 804-640-4727

Email: dougadkins@wogrubb.com

 

General Counsel

James Allen, Esq.

Cell: 571-334-2174

Email: jallen@wogrubb.com

 

Corporate Logistics Manager

Lori Edwards

Cell: 804-212-5669

Email: ledwards@wogrubb.com

 

Human Resource Manager

Tom Jester, PHR

Cell: 804-306-0235

Email: tomjester@wogrubb.com

 

I.T. Manager

Patrick Tanner

Cell: 804-836-9583

Email: ptanner@wogrubb.com

Corporate Fleet Coordinator

Rebecca Richardson

Cell: 804-432-6028

Email: rrichardson@wogrubb.com

 

Accounts Payable

Brandy Griffith

Cell: 804-502-3753

Email: bgriffith@wogrubb.com

 

Accounting & Marketing Administrator

Erin Reaves

Cell: 804-929-5385

Email: ereaves@wogrubb.com

 

Accounts Receivable

Andrea Profitt

Cell: 804-640-5356

Email: andrea@wogrubb.com

 

Payroll

Jean Walton

Cell: 804-347-6317

Email: jeanwalton@wogrubb.com

2015© W. O. Grubb Crane Rental  |  5120 Jefferson Davis Highway  |  Richmond, Virginia 23234. Phone (804) 271-9471, Fax (804) 271-2539